FANDOM


BeybladeTemplate/HWS
None
None
Face Bolt: {{{facebolt}}}
None
Energy Ring: {{{energyring}}}
None
Fusion Wheel: {{{fusionwheel}}}
None
Spin Track: {{{spintrack}}}
None
Performance Tip: {{{performancetip}}}
None

BeybladeTemplate/HWS
None
None
Beyblade Details
Type {{{type}}}
Release Dates & Price
Country Release Date Price
JapanFlag Japan {{{japreleasedate}}} {{{japprice}}}
UnitedStatesFlag United States {{{usreleasedate}}} {{{usprice}}}
International Names
Language Name
JapanFlag Japanese (Kanji) {{{kanji}}}
JapanFlag Japanese (Romaji) {{{romaji}}}
UnitedStatesFlag English BeybladeTemplate/HWS
Product Codes
Manufacturer Product Code
Takara Tomy {{{ttprodcode}}}
Hasbro {{{hasbroprodcode}}}

BeybladeTemplate/HWS
None
None
Anime & Manga Information
Owner {{{owner}}}
Anime Debut {{{animedebut}}}
Manga Debut {{{mangadebut}}}
Appearances

BeybladeTemplate/HWS
None
None
Trivia
To add trivia to this article, see BeybladeTemplate/HWS/Trivia

BeybladeTemplate/HWS/Trivia

BeybladeTemplate/HWS
None
None
Gallery

To add pictures to the Gallery, see BeybladeTemplate/HWS/Gallery
BeybladeTemplate/HWS/Gallery

BeybladeTemplate/HWS
None
None
Videos

To add videos to this tab, see BeybladeTemplate/HWS/Videos
BeybladeTemplate/HWS/Videos

BeybladeTemplate/HWS
None
None
External Links

{{{externallinks}}}

References


Usage

{{BeybladeTemplate/HWS
|hasbroprodcode=
|ttprodcode=
|beyimage=
|boximage=
|kanji=
|romaji=
|type=
|element=
|japreleasedate=
|japprice=
|usreleasedate=
|usprice=
|owner=
|animedebut=
|mangadebut=
|facebolt=
|energyring=
|fusionwheel=
|spintrack=
|performancetip=

|faceboltimage=
|faceboltdesc=

|energyringimage=
|energyringdesc=

|fusionwheelimage=
|fusionwheeldesc=

|spintrackimage=
|spintrackdesc=

|performancetipimage=
|performancetipdesc=

|externallinks=
}}


Icon Deletion This article is a Candidate for Deletion. A verdict will be decided soon.
Reason: Outdated Template
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.