BeybladeTemplate/Zero-G
None.png
None.png
Face Bolt (Beybattle Top): {{{facebolt}}}
None.png
Warrior Wheel: {{{warriorwheel}}}
None.png
Element Wheel: {{{elementwheel}}}
None.png
Spin Track: {{{spintrack}}}
None.png
Performance Tip: {{{performancetip}}}
None.png

BeybladeTemplate/Zero-G
None.png
None.png
Beyblade Details
Type {{{type}}}
Element {{{element}}}
Release Dates & Price
Country Release Date Price
JapanFlag.svg Japan {{{japreleasedate}}} {{{japprice}}}
UnitedStatesFlag.svg United States {{{usreleasedate}}} {{{usprice}}}
International Names
Language Name
JapanFlag.svg Japanese (Kanji) {{{kanji}}}
JapanFlag.svg Japanese (Romaji) {{{romaji}}}
JapanFlag.svg Japanese (Translated) {{{translated}}}
UnitedStatesFlag.svg English BeybladeTemplate/Zero-G
Product Codes
Manufacturer Product Code
Takara Tomy {{{ttprodcode}}}
Hasbro {{{hasbroprodcode}}}

BeybladeTemplate/Zero-G
None.png
None.png
Anime & Manga Information
Owner {{{owner}}}
Anime Debut {{{animedebut}}}
Manga Debut {{{mangadebut}}}
Appearances

BeybladeTemplate/Zero-G
None.png
None.png
Trivia
To add trivia to this article, see BeybladeTemplate/Zero-G/Trivia

BeybladeTemplate/Zero-G/Trivia

BeybladeTemplate/Zero-G
None.png
None.png
Gallery

To add pictures to the Gallery, see BeybladeTemplate/Zero-G/Gallery
BeybladeTemplate/Zero-G/Gallery

BeybladeTemplate/Zero-G
None.png
None.png
Videos

To add videos to this tab, see BeybladeTemplate/Zero-G/Videos
BeybladeTemplate/Zero-G/Videos

BeybladeTemplate/Zero-G
None.png
None.png
External Links

{{{externallinks}}}

References


Usage

{{BeybladeTemplate/Zero-G
|hasbroprodcode=
|ttprodcode=
|beyimage=
|boximage=
|kanji=
|romaji=
|translated=
|type=
|element=
|japreleasedate=
|japprice=
|usreleasedate=
|usprice=
|owner=
|animedebut=
|mangadebut=
|facebolt=
|elementwheel=
|warriorwheel=
|spintrack=
|performancetip=

|stonefaceimage=
|stonefacedesc=

|crystalwheelimage=
|crystalwheeldesc=

|chromewheelimage=
|chromewheeldesc=

|spintrackimage=
|spintrackdesc=

|performancetipimage=
|performancetipdesc=

|externallinks=
}}



Icon Deletion.svg This article is a Candidate for Deletion. A verdict will be decided soon.
Reason: Outdated Template
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.